Executive Leadership Team

Alice Kennedy

Acting Commissioner

Jalal Green

Chief Operations Officer

Chief of Staff

Robert Pipik

Chief of Policy & Partnerships

Tammy Hawley

Chief of Strategic Communications & Equity Coordinator

Deputy Commissioners

Eric Booker

Deputy Commissioner, Housing Code Enforcement & Emergency Operations

Jason Hessler

Deputy Commissioner, Permits & Litigation

Steve Janes

Deputy Commissioner, Research & Consolidated Planning

Nicole Hart

Acting Deputy Commissioner, Homeownership & Housing Preservation

Senior Leadership

Shushen Chia

Director, Technology & Information

Elaine Harder

Chief Fiscal Officer

Felicia Knight-Davis

Chief Human Resources Officer

Stacy Freed

Senior Advisor to COO

Stephanie Murdock

Legislative Liaison